Releases • DEADCERT006 Red Letter

On the 13.02.2014 appeared the 6th release of the UK based label DEAD CERT. Introducing a new twist and fresh thinking to DEAD CERT. Records, the Red Letter series will see 4 totally new remixes of previously released tracks.

DEADCERT006 Red Letter:

Remy Kruyer - Into The System (Miss Sunshine 1.0 Remix): In contrast to the remix on the Into The System EP, this version posesses a more sinister sound whilst also being deep and hypnotic.

Mael - Insulate (Rich Jones Remix): Rich flips the original on it's head for a funked up, tripped out, experimental style which rolls around the brain with plenty of power to behind it.

Tortured - Acidbased (Hefty Bad Trip Remix): If you like a bit of eeriness then Hefty is the man to see, complementing the original superbly and yet gives it a whole new lease of life.

Alex Scherz - Stream (Trysh Alexander Remix): No messing around, Trysh Alexander adds to the power of the original by giving it a more driving and mesmorising soul for the darker heads.



01. Remy Kruyer - Into The System (Miss Sunshine 1.0 Remix)
02. Mael - Insulate (Rich Jones Remix)
03. Tortured - Acidbased (Hefty Bad Trip Remix)
04. Alex Scherz - Stream (Trysh Alexander Remix)

Title: Red Letter
Artist: VA
Release: DEADCERT006
Release Date: 13.02.2014

External Links:
Beatport Release Page
Junodownload Release Page
Facebook DEAD CERT
Soundcloud DEAD CERT
soe.fm DEADCERT005 Herz Bass IX12
soe.fm DEADCERT004 Black Mail II
soe.fm DEADCERT003 Into the System
soe.fm DEADCERT002 Tortured Narcotics
soe.fm DEADCERT001 Black Mail