Releases • DC123 Alan Fitzpatrick The Tetra

On the 06.01.2014 appeared the 123rd release of the swedish label Drumcode. Alan Fitzpatrick is back with his new EP The Tetra and 3 tracks in the usual style of his last releases with strong grooves and melodic synth phrases.

DC123 The Tetra:

Alan's new single on Drumcode demonstrates exactly why Alan Fitzpatrick is a powerhouse within the techno scene.

The Tetra will enrapture the dance floor from the off with it's brooding nature and syncopated claps. It pushes forwards with glistening highs before more melodic stabs join the equation and slowly the beautiful melodic phrase partakes in this outstanding piece of work.

We Are Forever Young finishes off the single with a slow burning after hour's vibe that will keep the clubbers nodding.

The third and final track 1992 takes us back and has a tougher more energetic feel to it. With crunchy drums, a melodic synth and a catchy vocal hook this record is another Alan Fitzpatrick masterpiece.



01. Alan Fitzpatrick - The Tetra (Original Mix)
02. Alan Fitzpatrick - We Are Forever Young (Original Mix)
03. Alan Fitzpatrick - 1992 (Original Mix)

Title: The Tetra
Artist: Alan Fitzpatrick
Release: DC123
Release Date: 06.01.2014

External Links:
Beatport Release Page
Junodownload Release Page
Facebook Alan Fitzpatrick
Facebook Drumcode
Website Drumcode