Releases • MF057 Repetitive Music Remix 3


On 31.07.2017 appeared the 57th release of the Berlin based label Microfon. DJ Emerson has dropped the 3rd package with remixes by Yan Cook and A Mochi of the track Anonymous from his latest album.

Yan Cook does what he does best. He plays around with the vocal and delievers a throbbing dark and heavy interpretation of Anonymous. A.Mochi from japan puts the broken beats of Anonymous straight and transfers it into a heavy stompin 4-to-the-floor track.

Title: Repetitive Music Remixed 3
Artist: DJ Emerson
Label: Micro.Fon
Release: MF057
Release Date: 31.07.2017

Related Links:
Facebook DJ Emerson
Facebook Yan Cook
Facebook A.Mochi
Facebook Micro.Fon
Soundcloud Micro.Fon
Beatport Release
Traxsource Release