Death Techno • Dykkon

On Friday, 30.10.2015 expects you at 22:00 CET on soe.one a new episode of Death Techno. This time with a Exclusive Mix of the Madrid based Dykkon, a raw Spanish talent who is known for his love for a tough rolling groove.

Death Techno:

Dykkon is raw Spanish talent who since 2014 has already had releases on labels including Adam Beyer's Drumcode, Dubspeeka's Skeleton, Lex Gorrie's Unknown Territory and Markantonio's Analytic Trail amongst others.

His love for a tough rolling groove as well as spaced out sounds is very much on show here. A quality mix as expected which has some unreleased gems and features artists like Rasser, Markus Suckut, Christian Wünsch, Brian Sanhaji, Angel Costa, Oscar Mulero, Spencer Parker amongst others.


Madrid home-based DJ and Producer Dykkon has been active in the music scene since 2014. His first reference was published on Drumcode receiving feedbacks from big international artists and drawing the attention of other techno labels. After releasing on Sleaze Records, Drowne Records, Rhythm Converted, he’s now focusing on his own sound, dark and linear, heavy but with a powerful groove.

Smooth aggression in the changes and attention to the details to break the dance floor. Nowadays he’s spending many hours in the studio and during next months he’ll put out his music on respected international labels.

External Links:
Facebook Dykkon
Soundcloud Dykkon
Beatport Dykkon
Facebook Death Techno
Soundcloud Death Techno
Website Death Techno