Death Techno • Jack! Who?

On Friday, 20.03.2015 expects you at 22:00 CET on soe.one a new edition of Death Techno. This time Jack! Who? is back with another Special Mix occasion of the 5th Anniversary that features tracks only by past and future guests.

Death Techno:

5 Years this month since Death Techno was born with a mission of delivering fresh and creative sets from established producers to underground talent. There are many more new guests to come this year as the archive grows ever bigger.

This 5th birthday celebration mix from creator Jack! Who? includes only tracks by artists that have previously appeared on the series or confirmed for the future. Inside you will also hear 2 Exclusives from DT's label DEAD CERT. Records that are to be released soon by Vegim and Joachim Spieth.

Plenty of rough, rugged and mind bending works featured by the likes of Electric Indigo, ALHEK, Rich Jones, Soolee, L.A.W, Ricardo Garduno, VSK to Eomac and many more.


External Links:
Facebook Jack! Who?
Soundcloud Jack! Who?
mixcloud Jack! Who?
Facebook DEAD CERT
Soundcloud DEAD CERT
Soundcloud Death Techno
Hearthis Death Techno
Facebook Death Techno
Website Death Techno