Releases • DEADCERT009 Black Mail III

On the 13.05.2014 appeared the 9th release of the UK based label DEAD CERT. The 3rd installment of the Black Mail various artist series showcases tracks from around Europe. Frank Savio, Akkya, Quorum One and Marco Dainese.

DEADCERT009 Black Mail III:

Constructed Area (Frank Savio) - Frank is a techno force, making peak bombs with a wicked style, having released music on such labels as Harthouse, Driving Forces, Crunch Control, Metodiq, Darknet, Hybrid Confusion and Elektrax amongst others.

Afterlife (Akkya) - Famous for his Elements sample packs, Akkya lets rip with some breaks fuelled, powerful techno having previously dropped tracks on Konstrukt, Hallo Japan, Parrallel 125, City Wall Records and Plastiq.

Kubark Proyect (Quorum One) - Alberto shapes out the EP with a dubby, futuristic and minimal style having successful releases on Psychoskunk Recordings based in Spain.

The Frag (Marco Dainese) - Italy's Marco Dainese brings a deep and funky techno edge to the release having plenty of signed music under his belt for Berlin Aufnahmen, Bronzai, code2 and many others.


01. Frank Savio - Constructed Area (Original Mix)
02. Akkya - Afterlife (Original Mix)
03. Quorum One - Kubark Proyect (Original Mix)
04. Marco Dainese - The Frag (Original Mix)

Title: Black Mail III
Artist: VA
Release: DEADCERT009
Release Date: 13.05.2014

External Links:
Beatport Release Page
Junodownload Release Page
Facebook DEAD CERT
Soundcloud DEAD CERT
soe.fm DEADCERT008 Mechanizms
soe.fm DEADCERT007 Psychology
soe.fm DEADCERT006 Red Letter
soe.fm DEADCERT005 Herz Bass IX12
soe.fm DEADCERT004 Black Mail II
soe.fm DEADCERT003 Into the System
soe.fm DEADCERT002 Tortured Narcotics
soe.fm DEADCERT001 Black Mail